



SRIJAN SCIENCE CLUB Directorate of Students Welfare Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University A state University established by a Government of NCT of Delhi

Following members are elected for Srijan Science Club (Year 2022-23)

S.No.	Name	Responsibility	Mobile No
1	Harshit Mittal	President	9811844555
2	Rinki	General Secretary	7827737023
3	Yash Gupta	Media Head	9910340792
4	Deepanshu Rohilla	EC Member	9205947074
5	Ahmed Karim	EC Member	8920496106
6	Aarushi Gupta	EC Member	8929345929
7	Divy Ayush	EC Member	7717781501

2122

Dr. Yogesh K. Tyagi Faculty Coordinator Srijan Science Club